Rolls-Royce Cullinan is a structured vehicle model hub covering 2019–2026 in CA/US.
Recorded fuel categories: Premium Gasoline. Recorded electrification categories: not yet summarized. Recorded drivetrain categories: AWD.
Use Find Your Car to select a supported year, then continue to symptoms, warning lights, OBD codes, and diagnostic guidance. This baseline page does not claim model-specific reliability, repair cost, or problem frequency.
Structured vehicle data
These fields are read live from the imported v3.1 vehicle tables. They are configuration coverage, not reliability or safety conclusions.
- Fuel types: Premium Gasoline
- Electrification: Gasoline
- Drivetrain: AWD
- Total structured variants: 16
2026 structured configurations
| Market | Trim/source label | Fuel | Electrification | Drive | Transmission |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Canada | Premium Gasoline | Not specified | Not specified | Automatic Select Shift 8-speed | |
| US | Premium Gasoline | Gasoline | AWD | Automatic (S8) |
Official evidence for this model
Coverage below spans the explicitly mapped model years. Records do not apply to every model year or configuration.
US safety recalls
3 distinct official identifiers · US
Campaigns matched to recorded model years. Only an official VIN check can confirm whether an individual vehicle is affected.
- 26V143000 — model years 2020, 2025, 2026
BMW of North America, LLC (Rolls-Royce) is recalling certain 2020-2026 Rolls-Royce Cullinan vehicles. The fixing bolts may not have been properly tightened. The bolts may loosen and damage the left or right rear seat belt webbing or allow the backrest to move under pressure from…
- 19V684000 — model years 2019
BMW of North America, LLC (BMW) is recalling certain 2018 540d, 2018-2020 530i, 530i xDrive, 540i, 540i xDrive, M550i xDrive, M5, 530e, 530e xDrive, X3 sDrive, X3 xDrive, X3 M40i, X3 M, and 2019-2020 X4 xDrive, X4 M40i, X4 M, X7 xDrive, X7 M50i, 740Li,…
- 19V612000 — model years 2019
BMW of North America, LLC (BMW) is recalling certain 2019 Rolls-Royce Cullinan vehicles. The brake lights may not be bright enough. As such, these vehicles fail to comply with the requirements of Federal Motor Vehicle Safety Standard (FMVSS) number 108, "Lamps, Reflective Devices, and Associated…
Manufacturer communications / TSBs
45 distinct official identifiers · US
Manufacturer service communications are not safety recalls and do not prove that every vehicle has the described condition.
- 11025855 — model years 2025
Expansion Tank Return
- 11022849 — model years 2020, 2025
A small number of Rolls-Royce Cullinan (RR31) vehicles have been identified as having a potential issue concerning the key recognition. Due to a software error, the vehicle key may not be reliably recognized inside the trunk (boot) of the vehicle. This may potentially allow the…
- 10230743 — model years 2019, 2020
A Rolls-Royce Phantom (RR11/12), Ghost (RR21/22) and Cullinan (RR31) vehicles have been identified as having a potential issue concerning the 2 x coolant pipe connections at the cylinder head. The coolant pipe retaining clips (jubilee clips) may not have been fitted in the correct position,…
Canadian recalls
3 distinct official identifiers · CA
Canadian-market records remain separate from US campaigns. Confirm applicability with Transport Canada and the manufacturer.
- 2024544 — model years 2019, 2020
Multiple source assertions are retained for this identifier. Consult the official record for configuration-specific details.
- 2019481 — model years 2020
Issue: On certain vehicles, the rearview camera does not return to the default settings when it turns on. This could make the rearview image difficult to see if a driver had previously adjusted the camera display brightness at or near the lowest setting, and contrast…
- 2019422 — model years 2019
Issue: On certain vehicles, one or both of the brake lights may not be bright enough to meet Canadian regulations. Safety Risk: Brake lights that are dimmed could cause a following driver not to recognize that a vehicle ahead is braking. This could increase the…
Evidence is served from a locally stored official-source snapshot. No external API is called to render this page. These records do not replace inspection or diagnosis. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.