Jaguar E-PACE

Jaguar Sedan 2018-2024

Verify with official recall databases, service records, a mechanic inspection, and local market data before relying on this summary.

At a glance

Vehicle coverage snapshot

This snapshot uses the current page hierarchy, year-range meta, and vehicle taxonomy only.

Page roleModel Hub
Make
Jaguar
Model
Jaguar E-PACE
Year range
2018-2024
Generation
Coverage for this page is given by model year rather than a confirmed generation.
Vehicle taxonomy
No structured vehicle term available yet

Model-year and generation details come from structured catalogue data; confirm the exact vehicle from its VIN.

Selected coverage

Jaguar E-PACE 2020-2024 coverage

You're viewing the known checks and published problem pages linked to this Jaguar E-PACE year window.

No dedicated public problem cluster is available for this selected window yet. Start with the full model hub, common-problems page, and best/worst-years guide.

Always verify by VIN and a professional inspection, and check the official recall database for your market.

Change selection

Vehicle coverage

Change year or model

Choose a different year window or compare another model.

Full coverage

Explore full Jaguar E-PACE coverage

Short answer

CarFaultIQ's corrected dataset covers the Jaguar E-PACE for 2018-2024. This page is a structured model hub; issue-specific claims remain evidence-gated.

Key takeaways

  • Supported years: 2018-2024 | Source market coverage: US and Canada | Structured catalogue hub only; no unverified fault claims

Jaguar E-PACE is represented in CarFaultIQ’s corrected vehicle catalogue for 2018-2024, with source coverage for US and Canada.

This catalogue hub is intended to organize verified model-year and configuration data. Recorded fuel categories: Premium Gasoline. Recorded electrification categories: not yet summarized. Recorded drivetrain categories: AWD.

These fields describe structured dataset coverage only. Reliability, common-problem, recall, complaint, repair-cost and drivability claims should be added only when model-specific evidence has been verified.

Jaguar E-PACE 2020–2024

No verified model-specific fault records for 2020–2024 yet.

Clear this year range

Structured vehicle data

These fields are read live from the imported v3.1 vehicle tables. They are configuration coverage, not reliability or safety conclusions.

  • Fuel types: Premium Gasoline
  • Electrification: Gasoline
  • Drivetrain: AWD
  • Total structured variants: 6

2024 structured configurations

MarketTrim/source labelFuelElectrificationDriveTransmission
CanadaPremium GasolineNot specifiedNot specifiedAutomatic Select Shift 9-speed
USPremium GasolineGasolineAWDAutomatic (S9)

Official evidence for this model

Coverage below spans the explicitly mapped model years. Records do not apply to every model year or configuration.

US safety recalls

6 distinct official identifiers · US

Campaigns matched to recorded model years. Only an official VIN check can confirm whether an individual vehicle is affected.

  • 26V248000 — model years 2021, 2022

    Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC (Land Rover) is recalling certain 2021-2024 Land Rover Range Rover Velar and Land Rover Discovery, 2020-2023 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque, 2019-2024 Land Rover Range Rover Sport, 2020-2024 Land Rover Range Rover, 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport, 2020-2024 Land…

  • 25V466000 — model years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024

    Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC (Jaguar) is recalling certain 2021-2024 E-Pace vehicles. The passenger air bag may tear during deployment.

  • 24V278000 — model years 2021, 2022, 2023

    Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC (Jaguar) is recalling certain 2021-2023 E-Pace vehicles. The passenger air bag may tear during deployment.

Official NHTSA source

Manufacturer communications / TSBs

664 distinct official identifiers · US

Manufacturer service communications are not safety recalls and do not prove that every vehicle has the described condition.

  • 11035737 — model years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024

    Intermittent Passive Entry Operation 24MY Or With New Service Smart Key Fob.

  • 11035675 — model years 2020, 2021, 2022

    Exhaust System Oxygen (O2) Sensors - Extended Warranty

  • 11035731 — model years 2022, 2023, 2024

    Wireless Device Charger Inoperative Post Software Update

Official NHTSA source

Canadian recalls

6 distinct official identifiers · CA

Canadian-market records remain separate from US campaigns. Confirm applicability with Transport Canada and the manufacturer.

  • 2026195 — model years 2021, 2022

    Issue: On certain vehicles, the DC-DC converter could fail. As a result, the 12 V battery would not charge and a red "Stop Safely Electrical Fault Detected" warning message would be displayed. If this happens, and you continue to drive the vehicle, there could be…

  • 2025375 — model years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024

    Issue: On certain vehicles, the passenger-front airbag may not have been manufactured properly. As a result, the airbag could tear in a crash. Safety Risk: An airbag that doesn't work properly could increase the risk of injury in a crash. Corrective Actions: Jaguar will notify…

  • 2024231 — model years 2021, 2022

    Issue: On certain vehicles, the passenger-front airbag may catch the cover panel when it inflates. If this happens, the airbag could tear and may not inflate properly. Safety Risk: An airbag that doesn't inflate properly could create an increased risk of injury in a crash.…

Official Transport Canada source

US owner complaint reports

25 distinct reports · US

Distinct ODI complaint identifiers, deduplicated across component and product rows. Reports are allegations, not confirmed defects, failure rates or reliability scores.

  • ENGINE: 12 reports
  • UNKNOWN OR OTHER: 7 reports
  • ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: 6 reports

A report can name several components. Do not add component totals together.

Official NHTSA source

Evidence is served from a locally stored official-source snapshot. No external API is called to render this page. These records do not replace inspection or diagnosis. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Used-car checks

No structured used-car checks are verified on this model hub yet.

Recall/safety notes

No hand-written safety notes have been added to this hub. Official recall, bulletin and investigation records held for this vehicle are listed under documented evidence on this page — the absence of a note here does not mean no records exist. Always confirm by VIN.

Keep going

Next best action for this model